Events Calendar

Please refer to the school diary which is located on the home page of the school website for full, and regularly updated, information about forthcoming events at the school. In addition, the school newsletter (usually published weekly) provides details, especially at the start of a term or half-term. Below are some of the events that will be taking place this term (Spring 2018).

Spring Term Calendar 2018

Date Event
Wednesday 24th January 5W to The London Connected Learning Centre (computing)
Friday 26th January 4C to The London Connected Learning Centre (computing)
Friday 26th January House Reading Competition: Years 1-6 (not Year 4):

9.05 to 9.30    Year 2      (KS 1 hall)

9.35 to 10.00 Year 3      (KS 2 hall)

10.15 to 10.45 Year 5     (KS 2 hall)

1.30 to 2.00    Year 1     (KS 1 hall)

2.00 to 2.30    Year 6     (KS 1 hall)

Monday 29th January 4B to The London Connected Learning Centre (computing)
Wednesday 31st January Year 3 to Buster Farm
Friday 2nd February Key Stage 2 Geography Focus Day
Tuesday 6th February School swimming gala
Friday 9th February End of the first half of term: school ends at 2.30 pm
Monday 19th February School restarts: 2nd half of term
Wednesday 21st February High 5 Netball Tournament
Friday 23rd February PTFA Quiz Night
Monday 26th February 4G to The London Connected Learning Centre (computing)
Monday 26th February Year 3 Safer Walking training
Thursday 1st March Year 3 & 4 basketball event
Thursday 1st March Year 1 to 6 parent consultation meetings
Friday 2nd March World Book Day
Tuesday 6th March Year 2 girls’ football – Rocks Lane
Tuesday 6th March  Reception to Year 6 parent consultation meetings
Wednesday 7th March Nursery closed all day – parent consultation meetings
Wednesday 7th March Year 2 to Kew Gardens
Thursday 8th March Reception to Year 6 parent consultation meetings 3
Tuesday 13th March Year 1 parents’ maths workshop 6.30 pm to 7.30 pm
Wednesday 14th March Swimming Gala finals
Friday 16th March Football tournament for Year 6 at Collet Court
Tuesday 20th March Richmond Music Trust singing festival
Wednesday 21st March Year 3 girls’ football event
Friday 23rd March Barnes Music Festival, St Paul’s School
Tuesday 27th March Both Year 5 classes to The Victoria and Albert Museum
Tuesday 27th March Year 4 Greek theatre production, 9.30 am: 4G parents
Wednesday 28th March Year 4 Greek theatre production, 9.30 am: 4C parents
Thursday 29th March Year 4 Greek theatre production, 9.30 am: 4B parents
Thursday 29th March Last day of term. School closes at 2.30 pm