Term dates

 Term Dates

164

 

 Term Dates 2017-2018 Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2017
Inset Day Thursday 31st August and Friday 1st September (school closed for staff training)
First day of Autumn Term Monday 4th September
Reception Children First Day Thursday 7th September
Last day of half-term Friday 20th October (school closes at 2.30pm)
Half-term Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October
Inset Day Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st October (school closed for staff training)
Second half of term Wednesday 1st November
Last Day of Term Tuesday 19th December (school closes at 2.30pm)
Christmas Holiday Wednesday 20th to Tuesday 2nd January
Spring Term 2018
Inset Day Wednesday 3rd January (school closed for staff training)
First day of Spring Term Thursday 4th January
Last day of half-term Friday 9th February (school closes at 2.30pm)
Half-term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Second half of term Monday 19th February
Last day of term Thursday 29th March (school closes at 2.30pm)
Easter Holiday Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April
Summer Term 2018
Term Starts Monday 16th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May (school closed)
Last day of half-term Friday 25th May (school closes at 2.30pm)
Half-term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Second half of term Monday 4th June
Last day of term Friday 20th July (school closes at 2.30pm)
 

 

 049

Term Dates 2018-2019 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2018
Inset Day Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September (school closed for staff training)
First day of Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September
Reception Children First Day Monday 10th September
Reception Children Go Full Time w/c Monday 24th September
Last day of half-term Friday 19th October (school closes at 2.30pm)
Half-term wc 22nd October
Inset Day Monday 29th and Tuesday 30th October (school closed for staff training)
Second half of term Wednesday 31st October
Last Day of Term Friday 21st December (school closes at 2.30pm)
Christmas Holiday wc 24th December
Spring Term 2019
Inset Day Monday 7th January (school closed for staff training)
Term Starts Tuesday 8th January
Last day of half-term Friday 15th February (school closes at 2.30pm)
Half-term wc 18th February
Second half of term Monday 25th February
Last day of term Friday 5th April (school closes at 2.30pm)
Easter Holiday wc 8th April
Summer Term 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 22nd April
Term starts Tuesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May
Last day of half-term Friday 24th May (school closes at 2.30pm)
Half-term wc 27th May
Second half of term Monday 3rd June
Last day of term Tuesday 23rd July (school closes at 2.30pm)